XE2 Compatibility.

Support forum for our custom runtime inspector controls.

XE2 Compatibility.

Postby SteveG » Wed Nov 23, 2011 9:39 pm

I'm thinking of purchasing the Inspex components for a project. Are they compatible with XE2?

Thanks.

Steve
SteveG
 
Posts: 14
Joined:
Wed Aug 10, 2011 11:41 pm
Location: Canberra, Australia

Re: XE2 Compatibility.

Postby Inspex » Thu Nov 24, 2011 8:30 am

Hi Steve,
Yes, Inspex is compatible with XE2 (32bit and 64bit).
Regards,
Tom
---------
Tom Grubb - Inspex Support
Inspex@raize.com
Inspex
 
Posts: 4
Joined:
Fri Apr 15, 2011 6:37 am


Return to Inspex

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron